UPCOMING FESTIVALS 

PAST FESTIVALS & SCREENINGS 

STANFORD PRIVATE SCREENING

Friday, May 13 at 7 pm at Oshman Hall, McMurtry Building, Stanford University
Private screening.

RIVIERA INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Sestri Levante, Liguria, Italy

Thursday, May 12 at 5 pm at Cinema Ariston.
European premiere.

 

MINNEAPOLIS ST. PAUL INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Minneapolis, MN.

Friday, May 6 at 7 pm.
Saturday, May 7 at 4:15 pm.

CONNECT BEYOND FESTIVAL

Asheville, NC.

Friday, April 22 at 8 pm at Wortham Center for the Performing Arts.

SCREENING AT HUNTER COLLEGE

NYC, NY.

Thursday, April 28 at 6 pm at The Kaye Playhouse. Invite only.

AUSTIN PRIVATE SCREENINGS

Sunday, April 24 at SOHO House Austin.
Tuesday, April 26 at Contemporary Art Museum Austin.
Private screenings, invite only.

MARYLAND FILM FESTIVAL

Baltimore, MD

Friday, April 29th at 5:30 pm at MICA Bbox.
Saturday, April 30 at 4:00 pm at MICA Brown Falvey Hall.

FREEP FILM FESTIVAL

Detroit, MI.

Friday, April 29 at 8 pm at Cinema Detroit.
Sunday, May 1 at 2 pm at Birmingham 8.

CLEVELAND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Cleveland, OH.

Friday, April 01 at 4:45 PM at Mimi Ohio Theatre.
Saturday, April 02 at 9:20 AM at Mimi Ohio Theatre.

SONOMA INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Thursday, March 24 at 5:30 PM at the Sonoma Valley Museum of Art
Saturday, March 26 at 7:30 PM at the Sonoma Valley Museum of Art

SEBASTOPOL DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL

Friday, March 25 at 6:30 PM at Rialto Theatre.

SXSW

Friday, March 11 at 9:30 PM at Violet Crown Cinema 2
Friday, March 11 at 10:00 PM at Violet Crown Cinema 4
Wednesday, March at 16 6:00 PM at ZACH theatre
Saturday, March at 19 3:00 PM at AFS Cinema

MIAMI FILM FESTIVAL

Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 at 6:45 PM at SPOT 12

BELOIT INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Friday, March 4, 2022 at 5:00 PM at La Casa Grande

 
 

BIG SKY DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL

Saturday, February 26th at 6 PM at the Roxy Theater

SEDONA INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, February 20 at 10 AM at Harkins Theatre 1
Tuesday, February 22 at 4 PM at the Mary D. Fisher Theatre 

SANTA FE FILM FESTIVAL

Thursday, February 3 at 5:30 PM 

We participated in a curated Art Walk + Celebration Party and screening of “The Art of Making It” + Q&A at the Opening Night of the Santa Fe Film Festival.

Cultivist Screening

Sunday, February 27 at 7:00 PM at the Crosby Hotel, NYC, NY.

The screening was followed by a Q&A panel.

Arizona State University

Tuesday, February 8th at 5:00pm, Tempe, AZ.

The film was screened to a 200-person “Encounters with Art” class of students at Arizona State University. The screening was followed by a discussion panel.

Christie’s – Palm Beach

Thursday, December 2, Palm Beach, FL.

Christie’s & Capera Ryan and Consulting Producer Sue Hostetler Wrigley & Beau Wrigley hosted a screening at Norton Museum and dinner at Colony Club where guests included producer Debi Wisch, director Kelcey Edwards, artist/ film star Chris Watts and associate product Joanne Cassullo.

NYC PREMIERE AT DOC NYC

Saturday, November 13 at 1 PM at SVA Theatre 

2ND SCREENING AT DOC NYC

Thursday, November 18 at 9:15 PM at Cinepolis Chelsea
Screenings followed by Q & A with members of the team and cast.

San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, November 10, San Francisco, CA.

Cartier hosted a screening and reception with the Institute of Contemporary Art San Francisco at The Battery with a panel moderated by Allison Gass featuring producer Debi Wisch, director Kelcey Edwards and artist/film star Chris Watts.

Napa Valley Film Festival  

November 10-14, Napa Valley, CA
California premiere, 2021 streaming festival. 

Film Fest Tucson  

Saturday, October 16 at 7:30 PM, Tucson, AZ

FREE Outdoor Movie at Main Gate Square 
Special post-screening Q&A with producer Debi Wisch and Tucson Museum of Art CEO Jeremy Mikolajczak. 

World Premiere – Hamptons International Film Festival  

Sunday, October 10 at 1:15 PM, Guild Hall, East Hampton 

Post-screening Q&A with director Kelcey Edwards, producer Debi Wisch, editor Nyneve Laura Minnear, and cast members Nicholas Cueva, Lisa Corinne Davis, Sebastian Errazuriz, Jessica Fredericks, Andrew Freisser, Andrew Gori, Jenna Gribbon, Hilde Lynn Helphenstein, Ambre Kelly, Gisela McDaniel, Anne Pasternak, James Salomon, Chris Watts, Almond Zigmund. 

Watermill Center  

Sunday, October 9, Bridgehampton, NY.  

The Watermill Center hosted a panel moderated by associate producer Megan Green and featuring film stars Jenna Gribbon, Gisela McDaniel, Hilde Lynn Helphenstein and Chris Watts, and artist Toni Ross. 

Sotheby’s

Wednesday, September 22, Chicago, IL.

Sotheby’s & Gary Metzner hosted a screening and dinner at SoHo House with a Q and A with producer Debi Wisch. Guests included executive producer Andrew Mer and associate producer Megan Green.